Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 2018: Pakistan beat New Zealand to clinch 11th T20 series

By | November 3, 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 2018: Pakistan beat New Zealand to clinch 11th T20 series

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 2018

Pakistan beat New Zealand and made its 11th T20 series consistent

Dubai: In the second match of the three T-T20 series, Pakistan defeated New Zealand by 6 wickets, making its 11th T20 series. New Zealand played first and made 153 runs in loss of 7 wickets, Pakistan achieved the target of 4 wickets at the last over of the innings.

Pakistan’s innings were started by Fakhar Zaman and Babar Azam and gave the team a 40-run start. Pakistan’s first wicket scored 40 runs and Fakhar Zaman was out on 24 runs. In partnership with the second wicket, Babar Azam and Asif Ali got 55 runs partnership and Babar Azam scored 40 runs.

Asif Ali played a wonderful game and 38 runs made when Shoaib Malik got out for 10 runs.

Pakistan achieved 154 in the series by winning the fourth ball in the 20th over at the loss of 4 wickets, while the series of green shirts consistently named the 11th Twenty20 series. By Pakistan, Babar Azam 40, Asif Ali 38 and Mohammad Hafeez remained 34 runs.

Earlier, New Zealand decided to bat by winning the toss and New Zealand started the innings by Colin Munro and Glenn Philips in an aggressive manner and gave a good start to the team. New Zealand’s first wicket fell on 50 when Gilan Philips scored 5 runs, Colin Munro, who scored 44 runs while Hafeez became a victim of the innings when Grandhomme came out 4 runs, Ross Taylor scored 3 runs while Williamson 44 and Seifert11 runs and Shahin Shah Afridi became the victim, Tom Southee lost the ball without opening.

New Zealand made 153 for 7 wickets in the 20 overs with Colin Munro 44, Anderson 44 and Williamson 37 runs. Shaheen Shah Afridi, 3, Imad Waseem and Mohammad Hafeez out of one of the green shirts.

The third T20 match between the two teams will be played on November 4. Remember that the series consisting of three T-Twenty20, three-one and three Test matches between the two teams is in the United Arab Emirates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *